Teaching Institutes


Representatives from all Institutes of Physiotherapy (Pakistan) are requested to contact for any update and for permanent registration


1. School of Physical Therapy,Mayo hospital, King Edward Medial University/Mayo hospital school of Physiotherapy Lahore

2. School of Physiotherapy, Ziauddin Medical University Karachi

3. School of Allied Health Sciences, Fatima Memorial Medical College Lahore

4. College of Physiotherapy, Jinnah Post Graduate Medical Centre Karachi

5. School of Allied Health Sciences, Children Hospital & Institute of Child Health Lahore

6. Liaquat National School of Physiotherapy, LNH Karachi

7. School of Physiotherapy, Riphah International University Rawalpindi

8. Margalla Institute of Physiotherapy Islamabad

9. School of Physiotherapy, Rawalpindi Medical College Rawalpindi

10. School of Physiotherapy, Illama Iqbal Medical College/Jinnah Hpospital Lahore

11. School of Physiotherapy, Victoria Hospital Bahawalpur

12. ACE Institute of Physiotherapy, Lahore

13. School of Physical therapy, the University of Faisalabad.